Truman National Security Project


Having the best staff in the business is key to our success. We are lucky to have attracted an immensely talented team.

View internship opportunities and open positions.

Senior Leadership & Department Heads

Michael Breen
President & CEO
Brandon Fureigh
Chief Strategy Officer
Justin Ford
Organizing Director
Brendan Gilfillan
Director of Communications and Public Affairs
Caitlin Howarth
Leadership Development Director
Tiffani Huskey
Managing Director, Finance and Administration
Leigh O’Neill
Policy Director
Jennifer Mellen
Development Director
Frank Spring
Political Affairs Director



Walter Bishop
Political Affairs Manager
Aaron Bratcher
Mitchell Draizin & Philippe Brugere-Trelat Political Fellow
Victoria Glynn
Communications and Program Manager
Gabriela Gutierrez
Development Coordinator
Kerry Kraemer
Policy Program Manager
Andrew Lavigne
Director of Special Projects
Rikkia Ramsey
Policy Program Manager
Kent Sneed
Corporate Relations Manager
Meghan Valle
Administrative Manager
Graham West
Communications and Writing Manager