2018 Federal Candidates

Truman leaders across the country are running for Congress! Thirteen are challengers or running for recently vacated seats, and an additional three are already incumbents. Click on a graphic to link to each candidates' website and learn more!


Dan McCready for NC-09

Gina Ortiz Jones for TX-23

Joseph Kopser for TX-21

Mike Levin for CA-49

Jessica Morse in CA-04

Jason Crow for CO-06

Lauren Baer in FL-18

FL-18 Primary: 28 August 2018

Maura Sullivan for NH-01

NH-01 Primary: 11 September 2018

Alexandra Chandler in MA-03

MA-03 Primary: 18 September 2018


Congressman Ruben Gallego

Congressman Josh Gottheimer

Congressman Seth Moulton

Some of our leaders fought the good fight but have withdrawn from their races or been unsuccessful in their primaries. Please join us in congratulating these folks for stepping up and putting themselves forth for public office!

Scheinberg for WV-02

Fayrouz Saad in MI-11